Thursday, February 14, 2008

Atlas Sound - How I Escaped the Prison of Fractals CD-R (July 2006)

1. I Slept On The Bridge
2. Rendered
3. Recent Bedroom
4. So Many Bodies
5. Power Trip
6. Phantom's Blues
7. At a Young Age
8. Youth Energy (For Epic Soundtracks & Nikki Sudden)
9. Acrylics


This is the actual rip from the cd-r. I'm not sure if the version previously posted in the comments section was correct. Some of this stuff is pretty rough sounding as it was recorded all in one Saturday afternoon onto a four-track with dirty tape-heads.